Term Dates

 TERM DATES

 

Summer Term  
2019  
Easter Monday Monday 22nd April
Term Begins Tuesday 23rd April children return to school
Bank Holiday Monday 6th May
Half Term Monday 27th May - to Friday 31st May
Term Ends Wednesday 24th July
   
Autumn Term  
2019  
Inset Day Wednesday 4th September children not in school
Term Begins Children return to school Thursday 5th September
Half Term Monday 28th October to Friday 1st November
Inset Day Monday 4th November Children not in school
  Children return to school Tuesday 5th November
Term Ends Friday 20th December
   
Spring Term  
2020  
Inset Day Monday 6th January children not in school
Term Begins Children return to school Tuesday 7th January
Half Term Monday 17th February to 21st February
Term Ends Thursday 2nd April
Inset Day Friday 3rd April children not in school
   
Summer Term  
2020  
Term Begins Monday 20th April
Bank Holiday Friday 8th May
Half Term Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May

Inset Day 

Monday 1st June Children not in school

Term Ends

Wednesday 22nd July

   
  *Inset days for 2020/21 TBC Summer Term 2020*
Autumn Term  
2020  
Term Begins Tuesday 1st September
Half Term Monday 26th October to Friday 30th October
Term Ends Friday 18th December
   
Spring Term  
2021  
Term Begins Monday 4th January
Half Term Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February
Term Ends Thursday 1st April
   
Summer Term  
2021  
Term Begins Monday 19th April
Bank Holiday Monday 3rd May
Half Term Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June
Term Ends Wednesday 21st July

 

 

School is closed on five staff training days (INSET) each Academic Year as decreed by the Education Reform

Act.