Term Dates

 TERM DATES 

 

 

   
Summer Term  
2021  
Term Begins Monday 19th April
Bank Holiday Monday 3rd May
Half Term Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June
Inset Day Monday 7th June
Term Ends

Wednesday 21st July

   
Autumn Term  
                     2021    
Inset Day  Wednesday 1st September & Thursday 2nd September
Term Begins

Friday 3rd September

Half Term Monday 25th October to Friday 29th October
Inset Day Friday 26th November 
Term Ends Friday 17th December
   
Spring Term  
2022  
Inset Day Tuesday 4th January 
Term Begins Wednesday 5th January
Half Term Monday 14 February to Friday 18th February
Term Ends Friday 1st April
   
Summer Term  
2022  
Term Begins Tuesday 19th April
Half Term Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June
Inset Day Friday 24th June
Term Ends Friday 22nd July

 

 

School is closed on five staff training days (INSET) each Academic Year as decreed by the Education Reform

Act.

INSET DAYS 2021-2022

Wednesday 1st September 2021

Thursday 2nd September 2021

Friday 26th November 2021

Tuesday 4th January 2022

Friday 24th June 2022